Apel Patriarchy melchickiego

Grzegorz III Laham, patriarcha melchicki, wezwał wszystkie Kościoły świata do międzynarodowej kampanii na rzecz pojednania… czytaj dalej…

By CSSF

One comment on “Apel Patriarchy melchickiego

  1. I drop a leave a response each time I appreciate a article on a site or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is triggered by the passion displayed in the post I browsed.
    And after this article Apel Patriarchy melchickiego | FSJPIC.
    I was actually excited enough to post a thought 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s allright. Is it only me or does it appear like a few
    of these remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional sites, I would like to follow you.
    Would you list the complete urls of all your communal sites
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Skomentuj

